Bowesey joins the squad

14 Dec 2023 in News

Bowesey joins the squad Bowesey joins the squad

John Bowes has transferred in from Horden as changes are made to Mark Collingwood's squad

A number of changes to the squad have been made in recent weeks. Apart from John Bowes, Lewis Rutherford and Andy Hunter have joined the Star, whilst Finlay Neary, Matty Harrison, Bailey Judson and Reece McEwan have left. Morgan Dart has duel registered with Ashington


Older Newer