Penrith (A)

Sat 16 Nov 2019

 

Consett (A)

Tue 19 Nov 2019

 

Billingham Town (H)

Sat 23 Nov 2019

 

Bishop Auckland (H)

Sat 30 Nov 2019

 

Thornaby (H)

Tue 03 Dec 2019

 

Ashington (A)

Sat 07 Dec 2019

 

Whickham (A)

Wed 11 Dec 2019

 

Newcastle Benfield (H)

Sat 14 Dec 2019

 

Whitley Bay (A)

Sat 21 Dec 2019

 

Whickham (H)

Sat 08 Feb 2020

 
All Fixtures