Stockton (H)

Sat 06 Mar 2021

 

Ashington (A)

Sat 13 Mar 2021

 

Sunderland RCA (H)

Sat 20 Mar 2021

 

Newcastle Benfield (H)

Sat 27 Mar 2021

 

Whitley Bay (A)

Sat 03 Apr 2021

 

Ryhope CW (A)

Tue 06 Apr 2021

 

Billingham Town (H)

Sat 10 Apr 2021

 

Ashington (H)

Tue 13 Apr 2021

 

Guisborough Town (A)

Sat 17 Apr 2021

 

Billingham Town (A)

Tue 20 Apr 2021

 

Penrith (A)

Sat 24 Apr 2021

 

Sunderland RCA (A)

Sat 01 May 2021

 

Newcastle Benfield (A)

Sat 08 May 2021

 

Guisborough Town (H)

Sat 15 May 2021

 

Northallerton Town (H)

Sat 22 May 2021

 

Thornaby (A)

Sun 23 May 2021

 

Penrith (H)

Mon 24 May 2021

 
All Fixtures